View Other Items in this Archive | View All Archives | Printable Version

*All mayoral candidates are required to file directly with OCPF.  Please visit for mayoral candidates full reports.  

Angelo, Michael

Bennett, Kelly A

Blais, Peter

Conti, Richard J

DeSimone, Cathleen

DiLisio, James

Dolan, Laura

Domenici, Scott

Frappier, Chris

Geddes, Robert P

Gignac, Laura

Holmes, Diana

Jackson, Kate M

Johnson, Shannon

Keefer, Zaida

Kobus, Todd

Larson, William

Porto, Lynn V

Reynolds, Sara-Lynn

Sawyer, Dianne

Sawyer, Laurie

Stors, James J

Tavares, Jonathan

Velez, Daryl

Waterman, Tyler

Withers, Stephen Jr